Every Inch A Woman 💄💋

Party Like A Star!

“
‘Give a girl the right shoes and she can conquer the world.’ Marilyn Monroe

‘I love dry body brushing. It exfoliates. It’s great if it’s the winter and you’re drier. They say it’s really good for circulation and lymphatic drainage, too. The bristles on a dry body brush are pretty firm so it takes some time to get used to, but I just love the way it feels.’
Cindy Crawford

‘I’ve exercised and dieted most of my life, because I’m a big girl — I’m not a tiny little thing. But I’ve realized that the most important thing I can do to look good is just treat myself well, whether it’s getting a nice, long massage or just lying low and not going out every single night. I’ve learned that I can’t have a packed work schedule and a packed social schedule and a packed personal life. I need to just have time to myself to sit and breathe and unwind. Having my priorities in order has really helped me look better, fresher, and more relaxed.’
Kim Cattrall

‘Part of abandoning the all-or-nothing mentality is allowing yourself room for setbacks. We are bound to have lapses on the road to health and wellness, but it is critical that we learn how to handle small failures positively so that we can minimize their long-term destructive effects. One setback is one setback—it is not the end of the world, nor is it the end of your journey toward a better you.’
Jillian Michaels

‘A beautiful person is someone who stays true to themselves and their spirit; someone who is self-confident and can make you smile.’
Helena Christensen

‘I still indulge in a glass of wine or chocolate – treats are mandatory. Without deviating from the day-to-day healthy diet once in a while, it wouldn’t be sustainable for me, and that’s what I wanted an approach to eating to last my entire life.’
Alanis Morissette

‘Beauty begins the moment you decide to be yourself.’
Coco Chanel

‘If I wake up in the morning and look tired and puffy, I fill a sink with ice and cucumber and submerge my face. It instantly tightens everything making you feel and look instantly awake. I saw Joan Crawford do it in ‘Mommie Dearest.’ I also like juicing as it gives you bright eyes with a bit of a twinkle and it keeps your hair shiny.”’
Kate Moss

IMG_4833.JPG

IMG_4835.JPG

Standard

Leave a Reply

